• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editor
  • Frontier Section Editor
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Ibtisam Al-Hashimi
Department of Surgery
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX
USA
Email: ialhashimi65@gmail.com
View Biography

Co-Editor

Luigi Checchi
Department of Biomedical and Neuromotor Sciences
University of Bologna
Bologna
Italy
Email: luigi.checchi@unibo.it
View Biography

Frontier Section Editor

Gerardo Pellegrino
Department of Bio-medic and Nero-motor Science
University of Bologna
Bologna
Italy
Email: gerardo.pellegrino2@unibo.it
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

Javier Ata-Ali
Public Dental Health Service
Arnau de Vilanova Hospital
Valencia
Spain
Email: javiataali@hotmail.com
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Vittorio Checchi
Department of Surgery, Medicine, Dentistry and Morphological Sciences - Unit of Dentistry and Maxillo-Facial Surgery
University of Modena & Reggio Emilia
Modena
Italy
Email: vittorio.checchi@unimore.it
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Daniel P. De Oliveira
Department of Endodontics
Alagoas Federal University
Maceió
Brazil
Email: dpoendo@yahoo.com.br
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Kuniaki Miyajima
Orthodontic Dentistry
Miyajima Dental Clinic
Nagoya
Japan
Email: info@miyajima-dental.jp
View Biography
Amir Moeintaghavi
Department of Periodontics
Mashhad University of Medical Sciences
Mashhad
Iran
Email: Moeentaghavia@mums.ac.ir
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Giacomo Oteri
Department of Biomedical and Dental Sciences and Morphofunctional Imaging
University of Messina
Messina
Italy
Email: giacomo.oteri@unime.it
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Dileep Sharma
College of Medicine and Dentistry
James Cook University
Smithfield
Australia
Email: dileep.sharma@jcu.edu.au
View Biography
Claudio Stacchi
Department of Periodontology and Implantology
Trieste University
Trieste
Italy
Email: claudio@stacchi.it
View Biography
Contributed Articles

Associate Editorial Board Members

Kelvin I. Afrashtehfar
Department of Oral Surgery & Stomatology
University of Bern
Bern
Switzerland
Email: kelvin.afrashtehfar@zmk.unibe.ch
View Biography
Nursen E. Topcuoglu
Department of Microbiology
Istanbul University
Istanbul
Turkey
Email: nurtopcu@istanbul.edu.tr
View Biography
Contributed Articles

Executive Guest Editor

]